So… It turns out I prefer to take pictures on this vaca with my real camera and not my crappy iPhone. All good and logical, except I have no way of getting those beautiful pictures to my iPhone to post until we’re back home and have a computer. D’oh!!

In the meantime, we do take some of our silly pictures/vids on our phones so please enjoy these as you await the glamour shots of Norway.

Here I am totally rockin’ a guitar solo at a Rock museum in Trondheim.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GClqnjWv66Q

Pics:

1. Florian has his head stuck up a moose’s ass… Literally!

2. The views are breathtaking, but the view from our hotel in Lillehammer left a bit to be desired…

3. Sheep totally sleep in the middle of the road, like, all the time here.

4. A random pay phone started ringing on the city streets so Florian decided to pick up. Likely a drug deal gone bad.

5. Giant orgy in Oslo? Don’t mind if we do!